December 26, 2008

Of Woe Is Me!

Well, I said it once and I'll say it again. The holidays are the most depressing time of year. I don't know if it's the fact that the year is ending and everyone has this rush to right every wrong, or even better (and in my case) wrong every right, but it usually ends up making my life suckier. I know that's not a word, but when has it stopped me.


If lies make baby jebus cry, then what does treachery do to the poor thing? Well, since everyone is righting wrongs (or in my case vise versa, which might I add as an aside is SO cool to say!) maybe I should do the same. Hmm, wrongs I can right... let's think... and we all know what that means... oh yeah, lists!

1) Super Douche-bag 'friend': let's just not go there. Honestly, that wrong is so wrong it can't be fixed by me (although, if she ACTUALLY stepped up to the plate and did it, I'm sure it could be righted). Well that ends that one.


2) My sibling: As an intelligent person once said (although I think someone would disagree) "Trust is like a bank account. It takes a long time to build it up, just like money, but seconds to blow it away." And that is what we have in this case. My mother is constantly on us to be friends again, but how can you be friends if that person says to you: "The only thing that we have in common is blood. We aren't friends and we never were." And therefore I am not their friend and yet, my sibling blames me for the lack of relationship. And says that it is my fault. And due to this I believe we have another wrong that can't be righted. Oh, it can't be righted on my side because I don't trust them, and they have done nothing to earn my trust.


3) My mother: Oh, she always has a place on every one of my list and... I'm sorry. Blogger has this thing that lists who is tracking/following you and I saw that I have one follower (which I find weird as I have given SO few people this address) and I need to check it out. I know, curiousity killed the cat, but that's the beauty of blogging. I can save stuff and come back later. I'll be right back, although to everyone else, they technically never knew I left, except because I wrote it.

I'm back. Wow, the relief. I have no idea who that person is or why they added me, but that's cool. Neat blog too. I'm flattered (even though it's probably a mistake). Okay, where was I? Oh yeah, the list...

ehem!

3) My mother (continued): Now, she wrote a flowery, emotional letter to my sibling and I which I had to open with my sibling, as the car was idling and I was seconds from leaving. I was delayed entire seconds! Got some money out of it, but that's moot. Don't write letters to people on "special" days! Save it for any other boring day. Holidays and birthdays and events are not the time for the airing of grievances people. Take note for future reference please.

Anyways, yep, he's getting tagged now.

4) My boyfriend: So rarely talked about in the first place, except when cases of extreme anger occur due to childish and inane behaviour by himself or others (*cough*ex-friend!). HIS sibling got engaged and wow did my face get rubbed in it yesterday. I didn't have to get engaged to show up at family events, nor did I need an engagement to START TALKING TO PEOPLE!!! And by gum, if you start calling her the name I call her just cause you got engaged... to the moon baby! And by the way, you guys got engaged cause your parents made it happen! They said "it was a lot early than I wanted!" If your preggers too... well congratulations, that's worse than a shot gun marriage.

Yes, I'm a bit upset by this. There is no wrong on their behalf to right too. It's because I'm upset. Esp. when his sibling is younger than us and they have been going out for the same amount of time as us. And this is then blown out of the water with several more times the amount of tnt because I'm immobile (is that spelt with two 'm's?). If I had the ability to leave the house of my own accord and without hurting myself severely, trust me, this wouldn't get me so riled.

And now I'm tired. The air of grievances is over for now. Although I think I wrote about this before. Sounds like something I would do... sigh.

Don't forget to spay or neuter your pet people!

December 11, 2008

Friends...

Interesting title for a post. Seeing as how I have NO friends. They are actually all gone. Well, I have Curls and Blondie. I do, however everyone else is gone. And all because of fucking retarded "best friend" and how she became friends with tranny. Well, Garbo isn't gone because of her. At least I don't think. She just disappeared. I haven't spoken to her since October. And I figure she doesn't want to talk to me because she hasn't contacted me either, after all those times I tried to get in touch with her. And maybe she still wants to be my friend, but after not talking to each other for two months, I doubt that the first contact would be appreciated by my cry of help.

I'm realizing that I have no friends now because I having a problem and I have no one to talk to about it. I can't even talk to my aunts because they are in a different time zone. Granted, when this past year began I didn't think that I would have to get rid of "best friend" let alone a couple others. Heck, I got rid of a sibling a few years back, I should have seen the 'friend dump' coming! Spring cleaning in angrygirl's closet of relationships has come early!!!!

Well, the whole problem is that my switzerland of friends, Booty, is having a party and she didn't invite me. But she invited everyone else. She forgot the "don't tell angrygirl" clause though. I actually was giving her the benefit of the doubt and thinking that she hadn't invited me yet. I knew about the invite e-mail she sent to everyone about the party and that she planned on serving lasagna, caesar salad and potato wedges. And then I received this e-mail from her. Please note the poor grammar in the second sentence (Sorry, I'll take anything I can get right now!):

How are you? I’m just at work here its freakin BUSY!! Would you please send me the recipe/instructions on that lasagna we made together this past summer? I was hoping to make it for my family again as we all agreed it was the best one EVER!

Now, I have NEVER claimed to be a geinius! But I am NOT an idiot! I can put two and two together, and it EQUALS FOUR mother fuckers!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well, that's what's got me over the edge today! Don't ask me for a recipe to feed people at a party I'm not invited to!!! I'm sorry, it ain't for your family! Odds are 'best friend' invited Tranny-bitch and they are all going to have a party and laugh it up about me!!!! Fuck that shit!

As my greatest adviceologist, 50 cent says, You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, and if you gotta glass jaw, you should watch your mouth, cause I'll break yo face! I need to break someones face. I really think that would help me out just about now! My boyfriend doesn't think it will do anything, but I disagree! I saw a shirt at a store and I really wish they had it in my size (sorry, I can't wear an xs). It said, "Nothing Satisfies the Anger." It's so fucking true! It's been a year and I'm still angry about what a backstabbing bitch I was friends with! And just for clarification!!!! I WAS A FUCKING CHAUFFEUR you fucking idiot!!!!!!!!!!!! That's what you are called when you drive someones SUPER fat ass around all the time! Go eat a cookie!

Since he said it so eloquently in the song...

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, and if you gotta glass jaw, you should watch your mouth, cause I'll break yo face!

November 17, 2008

The Importance of Knees

My knee hurts. Due to this, I get to do very little. Normally people would like that, but when it hurts to do anything, it's not fun! It hurts to walk, lie down, sleep, shower, and various other things everyone takes for granted.

Anyways, since my knee doesn't work, I declare this week, The Week of the Knee to celebrate all things that need the knee.

Don't forget to tell your knees that you love them, and don't forget to show them that you care!

Knees are the Bee's knees!

November 10, 2008

contemplating friendships

This blog was created as an outlet for my thoughts and feelings. At the time I was in a bit of a funk over a certain 'friend'. Hence, the blog. I know, I can be a bit repetitive. But bear with me... please.

So, little did I think that when I ditched my 'friend' that I would have more friend problems. I honestly thought that it would be the end of all that. Well, I knew there would be the occasional tiff or disagreement, but nothing huge. Like wanting to get rid of another friend.

Well, I tried not to get rid of them at first. But then the friendship didn't seem healthy. Just like the old one. And now I am at a cross road. And I'm also hungry.

On second thought, I think I will resume this topic at a later time and date. I want a snack.

Booyah!

Star Gazing!!!

Well, in the last blog I was writing about a constellation that I thought I saw. Well, it may be a constellation or part of a bigger constellation, however I'm unsure about that. It said that you could only see it during certain times of the year. Well, I saw it again a few weeks ago. So, I don't think that that was the constellation I saw. So, I put the search on again to figure out which one it was. And that search came up fruitless.

Well, I then decided to give it a name. I give you... Yakatori!!!


Yeah, I know that yakatori is japanese food, but it looks like a 'y'. And I like Japanese food, and I 'technically' found it. See the picture above. I saw it, therefore I name it. I'm pretty sure that's how the law goes. Tra-la-tra-la, I am Snow White! And that's my constellation story.
Peace in the Middle East!

October 9, 2008

I saw a constellation.

I'm pretty sure that I did. I totally forgot that I saw it too. It was like 1 or 2am and I was looking out my window, so that would be westward facing. And the sky was fairly clear. And I saw a grouping of stars which I assume to be a constellation. And because I saw it so late at night and then I went back to bed, I forgot to google constellation sightings.

I was going to draw a picture of what the constellation looked like, however I can't remember now what it looked like. I'm sure there is a lesson in here somewhere. Anyways, I looked at http://www.astro.wisc.edu/~dolan/constellations/ which lists the constellations by month. I looked under "Septembers" constellations, however nothing seemed similar. I'm gonna look in August, just in case. Hang on....
...
Interesting... It could have been Scutum. Bless you!!!! It looks similar. Oh course it could also be a figment of my imagination! OH MY!!! There is a spider!!!! That is NOT a figment of my imagination!!!! Eww!!!

Position in the Sky
Explanation of the following information
Right Ascension: 19 hours
Declination: -10 degrees
Visible between latitudes 70 and -90 degrees
Best seen in August (at 9:00 PM)


Yeah, see I saw it around 1 or 2am. However, looking at all the different types of constellations, the best time to see them is 9pm. So, it's possible that it was that one, however, I will never be sure. Oh well. In the words of my esteemed friend Martin Prince...

"Keep watching the skies!!!!"

September 30, 2008

The Past has bitten me in the Ass!

Today, angrygirl attempted to assist others and be a good citizen. The town I live in has this AWESOME by-law that says you need to get a licence for your pet. Another way for the city to make money, yes. However, I had to take my beloved family pet to get microchipped and because we adopted him from a friend, I had to also call his previous vet and get a 'new' neuter certificate. So, after all this hassle... oh yeah, I was supposed to get it yesterday but I got lost on the way there and so I had to go today. So, I head over to animal services for my city to pay the fee and get his tag. Well, in I walk into the building at the same time they are pulling out the bunnies for adoption display. Well, of course, one looks like my old bunny Mina. Same breed, same grey colouring on the face, tail and ears, however instead of being white, he was brown. And gosh was he cute! He was really cute. SO, super cute. And he was standing over his bowl eating his pellets, and then he was digging the ground, but he didn't lie down after that. His name was "Thumper." That's the name that my Dad wanted to name Mina.

I know, I know. A common name for a rabbit. But still. I wanted him really badly. And I was actually crying when I was waiting for the guy to process my papers and then again when I was leaving. I called my mother and begged her to get the bunny. She said no. She said that I was trying to replace Mina with a new bunny. But I really like bunnies. And I want to cuddle one again. I know its not Mina. But aparently I'm looking to replace her. SO guess what?!?! I'm NEVER going to animal services EVER again!!!!

I miss Mina!

August 26, 2008

Communication is a MUST!!!

Well, update from the angrygirl camp. We're back together. Sigh, I know, EVERYONE said that we weren't broken up. It took 9 days for us to talk. And it took so long to talk to each other because I was the one that hung up on him and therefore I needed to call him.

So we talked. And the reason for the argument. Well there was two. Lack of communication and technology. So, we all know I'm a fan of rules so, here they are. Some rules for relationships

Relationship Rule #1: Do not communicate via text message. CALL the person instead!!!

Especially since text messages, like e-mail, you cannot tell the tone, mood or expression. For example. How was your day? Reply: It was good. Well, that person could be overly sarcastic; it was GOOD (insert eye roll). Or they could be indifferent, or it actually could have been a good day. When you send someone a text that says "I'm tired," no where in there is there an expression of extreme pain. Instead, CALL the person!!!

Relationship Rule #2: Don't Assume, as it makes an ASS out of U and ME!

As we can all recall, his feet were hurting. Well, I thought it was a crap excuse because he had had the shoes for two months and I had never heard that they hurt his feet. So, when someone who asks you everyday "how are you feeling?" means that the person gives a crap about your health and general well being. Don't assume because I tell you to take a tylenol and I'll see you in an hour means that I don't care. Especially, since I was rocking a broken toe. It means, life goes on, keep going!

Anyways, that's my update for today. I'm gonna go walk my dog.

Woof, woof!

August 16, 2008

Fight the REAL enemy... facebook

Well, I can tell you that I DETEST facebook. I'm not a member but everytime someone shows me something on facebook I get SO upset. Today, my friend Switzerland/Booty was showing me some pictures. Well, stupid me clicks on my... I don't know what he is to me now, boyfriend/ex-boyfriend, and what does his profile say?!?! "still mad... it doesn't look like it's going to get better."

What the heck is that supposed to mean???

Well a short look through later at cute overload and I feel a little better. They have got some SUPER cute animals!

Now, back to business... Hang on, I have to spit out my gum. And then sneeze!

Okay, so yeah! What the heck is that supposed to mean? I mean, 'still mad.' Granted I hung up on him. I would be miffed too, just like when he's done it to me! And the "it doesn't look like it's going to get better?" Why, cause I didn't call you? You didn't call me either! I mean, it takes two to tango. And I agree I owe an apology. But so does he.

I feel poohey! And no one is calling me back! I called Garbo and Blondie! And Blondie just called me. She has reassured me that everything will be okay. I'm not so sure, I mean, it's been an hour and 18 minutes since the text. And yeah, nothing back. What to do when you live in a shoe. Well, first you buy some Febreze. Can't live with that smell. And some shoe polish... haha. Really bad joke. In the attempt to make myself smile.

So to sum it all up, facebook is evil and he's a douche-bag.

Aye me! for aught that I could ever read,
Could ever hear by take or history,
The course of true love never did run smooth.

A Midsummer Night's Dream, Act 1, Sc. 1

August 15, 2008

Hopefully I have to wait only one more day!

Well, another day, another dollar. Or lack thereof. I'm going to change that to another day, still no phone calls. Yes, it's officially been a week. And I personally would like this to be over. If it's over-over or we are going to work it out over.

I wanted to send him an e-mail a few days ago. It would have been a nasty one. Filled with a lot of your a douche-bag-this, and a pooh-head that, so on and so forth. However if I would have continued on forth, it would have progressed to expletives and other language that would probably make a sailor blush.

So. After some cooling down. Well, it was more of me lacking function than a cool down. I was so disfunctional that I forgot my running shoes when I went to the gym! I thought that was a little disfunctional.

Well, since then I have realized that this will keep on going and going. It will not end, and I would prefer that this ends sooner or later. So I had the idea to contact him. My mom instantly ex-nayed it. She thought that all I would do is yell at him. And so did my friend Blondie. She thinks that I have to wait for him to call me because he owes me an apology. Well I wasn't going to contact him by phone. I was going to text message him. Say something like "hey, would you like to talk?"

Well, my mom then agreed to the text message scenario. However, Blondie was all "oh hellz NO!" But in the end she said what ever I wanted to do, she would support me. I then asked my friend Booty (however I think in another post she may have been called Switzerland). And she totally agreed with me.

So, I'm going to compose the text message (with the assistance of my mother, so it's not super rude) and send it tomorrow.

Only time shall tell!

August 13, 2008

Never Eat Shredded Wheat!

I don't remember what that is from, but I remember that little rhyme. Must have been from piano, but there is no... oh wait, it's how you remember the different points on a compass. Duh!!!

Well, I believe we have offically hit 4 days people. Time to send out a search party for my boyfriend. I know exactly where he is, or I have an idea of which of his haunts that he is frequenting. I don't want to contact him. He is either waiting for me to be ready to contact him, or else he's still mad and therefore is not contacting me. I'm voting on the first on. That better be why. And I hope that icy cold shock of reality feels really cold on his back. See who can ignore who the longest. I created that game! I rule at it. I also rule at being silent on the phone. Try it. If you are having a conflict via telephone with someone, don't say anything. People can't stand the silence and have to fill it and you usually end up getting what you want!

Anyways, I'm going to go browse some jewerly sites to get some ideas of what I will melt my stuff into. Maybe visit my friend Perez. Actually, I should probably take my dog for a walk. He'd like that.

Gotta jet!

How long do I have to wait before I melt the jewelry??



Well, my douche-bag of an ex-boyfriend hasn't called still. And yes, neither have I. And I'm not going to get into who should be calling who, and the arguments that support each one. Although he wronged me a lot more than I wronged him and so therefore he should call me!

Yeah, so I am going to go see a jeweler next week and have the jewelry he gave me melted down to make something pretty for me. And all I have to say is, it better not be 'gold-plated' like the crap from the last ex! I feel I am definitely solid gold material.

And I feel icky. I was walking around with my head held high, oozing self-esteem and now I feel like crap! I just want to lie in bed with my dog and read books and hide from the world. But I have to get some books so therefore I need to venture out into the world. Phhhhhhht!

I think part of the reason I feel like crap is because I ate like SO many chocolate covered almonds last night. And cheeze-its or whatever those crunchy hard cheesie things are called. Oh, it feels like there is a bolder in my stomach.

I wish Mina was around for me to cuddle. She wasn't the cuddling type, but she would do something and it would make me smile. She was a quirky little bunny!

And of course, as I am searching for a picture of Mina to put in the blog I stumble onto the picture of when my boyfriend and I went to New York!!!! I am just rocking it out today!!!!

Love is blind, and lovers cannot see
The pretty follies that themselves commit.

The Merchant of Venice, Act 2, Sc. 6

August 10, 2008

Update: What is new in angrygirlville

Well, I've said it before and I'll say it again. Longtime no post.

Well, it certainly has been. For several reasons. No seriously, I've been super busy. Angrygirl has had a few minor interruptions, such as a funeral, angrygirl's grandmother breaking her hip, a vacation, my mother having surgery, another funeral and various other douche-bags that have upset the balance in angrygirl's life.

I know there are little to, no people that may read the angrygirlwrites blog (which is fine as I gave the address to a select few, many of which have probably forgotten about it). If there are any strangers reading, good for you! Way to broaden your horizons. For those that actually check in here that know me, sorry, please see the above reason.

One big reason why I ceased and desisted with blogging was due to a minor disturbance with someone I no longer talk to. I gave this person my blog address and due to the above reasons for being busy I was unable to contact them. Then yada-yada-yada, now we don't talk. I will say one last thing about this... never, ever try to manipulate angrygirl! She has been in enough crappy relationships to know when the other party is trying to shock/provoke/irritate/etc. her. And I DON'T bite the bait. I know they didn't do this purposely, in fact they probably don't know they did it. It's all about the subconscience today kiddies! Anyways.

So, big news! I broke up with my boyfriend. And I'm not sad at all about it. Seriously. I'm relieved. And kinda angry that it took this long to do it. And a little hungry. And itchy! Angrygirl deserves nothing but the best. And since he could put several demands on me and the one thing I wanted he couldn't deliever, means he goes to the curb.

Long story short, I asked him to attend an informal function yesterday and he would not go for stupid reasons. I had asked him previously to make an effort to go to my functions or else. Well, I didn't say 'or else', but I told him that it would affect (or is it effect?). No I think it is affect. So... I told him that it would affect our relationship. And it did. For the last time. Too bad he doesn't know it yet.

Why you ask? Well, I hung up on him (as I feel he deserved it) and so now he's mad. So he's not calling me. And when he finally gets around to it (and I know he will), I won't be there. And if there are any men reading this, here's a small tip when dealing with women. Never, EVER use the excuse that your shoes that are over two months old hurt your feet after being in them for several hours and therefore you can't go out. It's a crock of bullshit! I have been out and about with a broke toe, wearing high heels, chasing toddlers, AND exercising!!!! And I still went out, and several people stepped on the broke toe as well. As far as I'm concerned, unless those shoes put you into the emergency room, take a tylenol, take a shower, get dressed and get your ass in the car! And that darlings is the gospel according to angrygirl!

If ice tea has lemon in it, is it considered a serving of fruit? Probably not! Too bad. I like ice tea. I also like chocolate covered almonds, kittens, showers, books, air conditioning, daisys and stickers. And bunnies! Always bunnies.

Well, due to the liberation of angrygirl, I get to get my tattoo! Finally! And I'm so tired that it looks like I spelt tattoo wrong. So, I must be going.

Computer says noooooo!


*cough*

April 26, 2008

angrygirls are invisible

Well, I thought today; regardless of the horrible overnight guest at casa de angrygirl, would have been a good day. It started out that way, even though my crustier than crusty sibling had to sleep at my house. Why, cause the significant other (who is leaving them) made them leave their place!!! SO, I have to be subjected to them because no one else wants to deal with them. Well, let's just say they were less than polite yesterday. It was nice, heart warming actually, to get 'death stares' from them. I guess seeing me with my boyfriend made them upset because they weren't apart of a happy couple anymore? Funnie thing was, we (my boyfriend and I) weren't being all lovey-dovey or anything. I gave him a hug, but I don't consider that relationship rub-in. Maybe it is to them.

So when I wake up today I asked my mother to make sure that sibling was out of the kitchen before I went in there to eat my breakfast in peace. Well, my mother starts giving me a song and dance about how heart breaking my sibling's story is (just trying to remember when I actually cared!!!!). So everything was fine cause they left the house by 10:30 and I had it ALL to myself. I was a bit bored and I started calling people and junk and then I decided to call my mother. See if she was coming home for a late lunch. She doesn't answer her phone. I call my father. My sibling answer's his phone. What?!?!? Because my sibling comes home with relationship problems I no longer exist? Wow, what an amazing world we live in... where an ENTIRE person disappears when someone else tells their parents that they are having relationship problems! Amazing. First we have the theory of relativity and now the theory of no-longer-being-because-your-sibling-is-more-important-than-you!!! Pheww!!!! It must have taken ages for that one to come to light.

So, yeah, I got angry because apparently when my sibling comes home (which may I stress is ONLY when they need something. What? Need an example.... Sure. They need the washing machine, a place to sleep, something to eat, and my personal favourite... the iron because the free iron they got broke and they can't shell out $25 for a new one!!!!) I am no longer considered important, let alone alive. Sigh. 'dems da breaks when you are an angrygirl I guess.

Tomorrow is only a day away.

April 19, 2008

A new month... a new post?!?!


It's been a while. Actually I can't remember the last post. Well. I'm feeling super-fantastic-awesome today! I have smiled for about 65% of the day (not including the times when I am sleeping, cause I don't know if I smile during sleep. I did have a nightmare about a tiger trying to eat me while I was in someone's basement though.). That's a new record for me people. And after feeling great, I felt so-so and went back to great! I don't know if it was the 'person miming walking downstairs where there are no stairs' routine that I did from a second-story window for my mother or re-reading something that I wrote that I found SO hilariously FUNNIE (please remember the rule and how we spell funny in angrygirl world). Plus, Blondie told me about a t-shirt that I should wear to the gym. She wants me to have one made that says on the front:

my boyfriend loves
ME!!!

And on the back it would say:
NOT
you!!!

I drew a picture of it cause we all know that I love the pictures. Yeah, a bit cruel, but I didn't think it up. And I actually thought it was funnie. And usually after something is SO funnie, it gets real sad, but it doesn't anymore. Somebody must have slipped some happy pills in my pancakes!!!! Oh well. So yeah, super-happy day! Hazah for me! I was talking with my beloved knitting buddy. I don't think she knows that she's my knitting buddy. But we definitely share a love of knitting and tea drinking. And tube cookies! She needs a name. I'm gonna call her Spring, because she has made the real me; that has been lying dormant in the long winter that has been my life; come to life. It's been a long journey.

Well, Spring and I discussed changing the name of my blog. I mean, the whole point of the blog was to figure out why I was angry and I am quite less angry these days. And I do know why. However, I think I am going to hold off on it for a little while. I mean, I still need to vent and say somethings that I'm angry about. Not that if I got a new nom de plume that I would never get angry, it would just be that I would focused on something else. And since I've been angry so long, it's gonna take a while to get a new persona. I mean, I don't want to be super-happy-sickeningly-sweet-girl (I actually believe that sweet is pronouced suh-weet here!) that writes. Maybe I'll just be me. Would that be so bad? I mean, I could actually be what the 'ultimate' put me here for, instead of what I got side tracked into being.

Dunno. I'll think about that. One thing I am worried about is that my new found happiness has been (I'm wincing right now) by the... (I'm sorry) misery of others. There I said it. Something that I have admittedly said makes ME angry.

Unfortunately I found out a small tidbit yesterday that made me happy. My sibling's significant other is moving out. All those times when I suspected 'trouble in paradise' I was right. So much so, that they are moving out of the apartment. My father says that sibling has 'finally had enough of "them"' however I think what a smart individual told me is true. That my sibling will never find true happiness with another because of who he is due to distorted thinking passed on from other people's distorted thinking. Wow, have I been dabbling with CBT or what?!?!? So, I'm a little worried that it is the cause of happiness. Well, it will be discussed with the appropriate people at the appropriate times.

So, yeah. Hope everyone enjoys the picture. I know I love hand-drawn pictures.

Love and gunk,
angrygirl

April 6, 2008

For a neutral, you are really offensive!

Well, I went to the mall today. Yeah, nothing big, I know. I recently received the gift of body butter. I love body butter! So much so, that if it were an actual butter that was edible, I'd eat it on toast, rub it on my steak, and have it on crackers as a midnight snack. Well, I usually stick to the same 'flavors'. My list runs mango, satsuma and coconut.

As I was saying I received body butter. It was blueberry. Now, because it wasn't one of the 'usual' types I use, I wanted to check it out before I opened it. Body butter is a personal choice. I would actually never purchase body butter for someone unless I knew their preferred flavor. I wouldn't open it and waste it if I think it stunk. So, I went to the mall to smell it. There is a display of body butters and I scanned the wall and there was no blueberry. I was a bit puzzled, which is probably why a store representive asked me if I needed any help. I told her that I looking for the blueberry body butter. And this is what she said: "Blueberry??? We haven't had that on the shelves in almost two years!"

TWO years?!?! WTF! Who gives someone a gift that they have been holding on to for about two years? If you don't like something or don't want it, why not just give it to a person on any day of the week? Not for their birthday! Okay, you could give it to someone for their birthday, however it would have to be someone that actually liked the blueberry flavor. And I'm actually going to take that back. It can only be given away on any ole' day.

Who was the offender you ask? Switzerland. Yeah, and unfortunately, it's not the first time either. It happened at Christmas. I was given a bunch of manicure accessories by Switzerland. I had pretty much all the things she gave me and wanted to exchange it for something more useful. And before you call me names, I have you know that Switzerland was at the mall at the exact same time that I was there, exchanging the gift I purchased for her. So, I went to return it, and I was rejected at the cashier. Apparently, the gift I received was part of a set, that came in a pretty little container and had a few extra pieces that I didn't get. So, she basically pulled apart a gift set that she received, took out the stuff she wanted, rewrapped it and then re-gifted it to me.

I have now been subjected to the re-gift by the same person, twice in three months. I find that a little harsh. Not to mention all the ignoring that Switzerland has been doing to me. I had a super bad day last week. It was something that I had to do and was dreading for a while. And Switzlerland knew all about it and that it stressed me out. So I called her afterwards for some comfort. She didn't call me back that night. Or the next night, or on the weekend. I mean, I can understand if you can't call someone right back cause you are busy. But if you can go out on a Saturday night to party, you can fit in a five minute phone call to see if the person is doing better. That's my opinion.

Goodnight room. Goodnight moon. Goodnight cow jumping over the moon. Goodnight light, and the red balloon... Good night.

March 31, 2008

Another random act for angrygirl!

So, I went to a wedding on Saturday. And naturally I got home fairly early the next morning. And at 8am I get a text message. Yeah, that's a bit early, don't cha think?!?! I do! And this is what it said. "Good morning gorgeous! The sun is shining, what a beautiful day! How are you?"


This text message was from Link. I mentioned Link before, she threw a party and that's where I met my boyfriend. So, the last time I spoke to Link is when I avoided going to her birthday party. My boyfriend sent her a text message saying that we weren't coming out for her birthday. We discussed this in an early post, entitled 'Tips for having a good weekend.' Well, she called to ask why we weren't showing up. When I talked to her on the phone that night and some of her last words to me was "If you actually show up for my sister's birthday, maybe you can buy me a drink!" So that was I believe the end of January, I believe it was the 25th of January. Since then I have not heard a single thing from her.

Last week there was a celebratory day for angrygirl and she didn't text me that day. Yet, she texts on a Sunday morning. Yeah, that's random, almost at it's best. Well of course, I replied to the text "Still sleeping!!!" And because I think that maybe she texted the wrong person I sign my name. Well, if I texted someone and they said that they were still sleeping I would probably text message them several hours later with an apology. Or maybe call them when I know they would be awake and apologize. Well not Link!!! No she replies right away "Ouch!"

Like, if I was actually fully conscious (like I am now) I would have replied to that "Next time please save your texts for the afternoon, as usually people are still sleeping. Only emergency texts in the morning!!!" I mean, why would she text me? I don't get it. So I call Blondie and I'm all "What the heck?" So Blondie is all "Maybe she is texting you because she is friend's with your boyfriend." And I'm all, dude I'm pretty sure the last time she talked to him was when she talked to me! And we basically came up with the 'new' conspiracy theory for this week.

Link is single. Link is the kind of person that needs to be in a relationship. Example when she broke up with her previous boyfriend she had a new boyfriend by the next week. So, a lot of my boyfriend's friends are single. And basically we think she is trying to have a friendship with me in the hopes of getting a new boyfriend from my boyfriend's friends. And it may not be true or correct, but man her randomness is buggin' me! And that's all I have to say about that.

L.C RULES!!!!

Peace!

March 30, 2008

The Hotdog Incident


Yesterday I had the pleasure of going to a wedding. It was really nice! My boyfriend's friend got married. And lucky me, I got to sit with my boyfriend (duh!) and all his friends. Oh, that sounds a bit sarcastic. I really was lucky to sit with them, they are SO funnie!!!! Well, since a lot of his friends are the lesser half of a couple (haha!) we got a lot of girl chat in.

An aside, I got to dance to Elvis' "love me tender" with my boyfriend's friend Trollz. He's not ugly, he just does an excellent impression of a troll doll. 'Member troll dolls? I had one real one and one fake one. I didn't like the fake one so much. Why did we have troll dolls? Who wants to play with a troll? Last I heard, they lived under bridges and tried to eat billy goats that wanted get across the bridge to eat grass. Why did they have jewels in their belly buttons? And they had no genitalia, yet they were boys and girls. I think I had a cheerleader one? Or maybe that's the one that I wanted. I thought that they had jewels in their belly buttons, but they didn't. Hmm, shows you what I know.

So, anyways, I have lovingly named a couple that are my boyfriend's friends, the hot dog people. I know, it sounds weird. Long story short, they invited us for a bbq and I didn't eat cause I thought we were having a bbq. And they served hot dogs. And they didn't offer anyone anything drink. Anyways, so I deemed them "The Hot Dog People." So, I kinda gave them that name in a moment of annoyance, but it's suck. SO.... When I went to dance with Trollz (because he asked me to), my boyfriend said to Mrs. Hot Dog, "We were supposed to dance, and she walked right past me!" Well, when I got back after the dance, she told me what he said. And I was all "crap!" Cause he's a sensitive guy. Well, she agreed with me and I asked Trollz to apologize to my boyfriend so I wouldn't get in trouble. Trollz was all "She's not going to be in trouble!" And Mrs. HD replied "She probably is!"

Well, he wasn't so everything was all good. However, when Mrs. HD said he was sensitive, the first thought that ran through my head was 'she knows him, maybe she can give me a little insight regarding my "problem." So, I asked her if she knew his ex. She didn't really know her well, but she had met her. I then asked her, how they broke up. And she said "If memory serves me correctly, he broke up with her." And she asked me what was going on, so we ditched everyone and talked in the bathroom. And this is how I summed it up for her. "My best friend (supposed best friend) is hanging out with my boyfriend's ex girlfriend and she brought her to our gym and my boyfriend's bother now works out their too." She was like in super shock! SUPER!!!

Basically I asked her, if she thought that I should tell him. And she basically said he could take it two ways. 1) Why are you telling me this?!?! and be mad; or 2) Why didn't you tell me this sooner!!!! and be mad. So I am damned if I do, and damned if I don't. Wait, does that make sense? Anyways, she basically said what everyone else said. Ask his brother, Bruce Wanye. Okay, tomorrow I am going to put a permanent list of the cast of characters up, so it's always around and easily accessible. Anyways...

So next time I see Bruce Wayne at the gym, I am going to ask him! It is a necessary evil. I have to ask him. I drove my boyfriend to the wedding, so when I dropped him off and I was all alone in the car and I was so sad. Is it possible that this could break us up? I mean, am I really being untrustworthy because I didn't tell him about something he told me not to talk to him about? I know he will say that this is different but really! And Bruce doesn't owe me anything, and why would he not tell my boyfriend anything that I said? I mean, bros before hoes mais non? And it really is his biological brother. Phhhhhtttt!!!

My hair hurts!

March 24, 2008

What a great day!

Well, angrygirl didn't have the bestest of long weekend. We were actually very disappointed with how everything went down. Angrygirl (who loves bunnies and Easter) had her family over at her house. Angrygirl's birthday is also always celebrated with the family at Easter. Well, things didn't get off to a good start this Easter.

It seemed that every step of the way angrygirl got criticized for everything. What she wore, how she did things, how she acted. And I'll admit, I was in a bad mood. I was tired and grumpy and upset about people coming over. My sibling was supposed to come over (whom I am not a fan of) and my cousin. We had a 'falling out' a few years back and so we're not friends anymore. I didn't want to celebrate my birthday with people that don't care about me.

It all started in the morning when I said I was going to exercise. Apparently I slept in and didn't help to put the turkey into the oven. However, I did make the stuffing the night before... but that doesn't amount to anything. After exercising I ate breakfast. All the sudden my mother comes rushing into the kitchen and exclaims "NOTHING IS DONE!" So, I start peeling potatoes and carrots. Then I was preparing the roasted red peppers, which my mother had roasted a while ago and froze. Well, she froze them with the skin on, so I then had to peel those too. And it was near impossible, and my mother kept making comments about how I was 'wasting' all the peppers. I told her that peeling them was very difficult and that I was doing the best I could. And I proceed to tell her that it was so difficult due to her. Well, then she said, "It's just the skin, people CAN eat it!" So, I stopped peeling the skin off (I got about 3/4 of them clean off) and began dressing them. Well, my mother then put the peppers into some bowls for the table and screeched "YOU didn't take ALL the skin off!" So I avoid fighting by going upstairs and taking a shower to get ready. Well, I was getting dressed and got a pound on my door. I was supposed to come down and carve the turkey. I asked them to wait ten minutes until I was ready and got a talking to for that. Something about how I wasn't a team player and I was being selfish. Yada-yada-yada.

So I come downstairs and say hello to the guests that had arrived and went into the kitchen. Well, the turkey wasn't ready. But I never got an apology for the lecture I received prior to. So, I am in the kitchen wearing a dress and shoes (that's how I do it) and my mother exclaims again "Why are you wearing that!!!" I ignore her and start working. I walked across the kitchen and end up slipping. I catch myself on the counter, however, I get yelled at because I made a dish slide across the counter. It didn't break, it just slid and I get the "you are SO careless." So, I continue working. My cousin and aunt then come over. My aunt says hello to me but not my cousin. I said hello, but she ignored me. That's fine. However my father says to me "why are you holding a grudge!" I'm sorry, didn't I say hi?

Finally the turkey is ready and I begin carving it. And my father is standing beside me, making SO many comments. I asked him if he wanted to do it and he replies "No, you do it, just do it right and listen to my instructions." I'm sorry, I've carved a couple turkeys in my day. I'm no ace, but I can do it. Well, I resume cutting and he gives me another comment. I politely put the knife down, wash my hands and leave the room. I went to my room to be alone for a little bit and collect myself and I get called down for dinner. I come downstairs and go into the dining room. And here's where I get uber pissed.

Someone took my spot. I ALWAYS sit in the same spot. ALWAYS!!! My cousin's boyfriend is sitting in my spot. I leave the dining room and go into the kitchen and say "My cousin's boyfriend is sitting in my seat." My mom and dad ask who is sitting in my seat, and say they will take care of it. Well, I go back into the room and they get me a seat, between my cousin and my sibling. THE LAST TWO F-ING PEOPLE I WANT TO SIT BETWEEN! I say, that's not my seat and walk out of the room. Then they move my brother over a seat and say "Sorry, here's your seat." Well, it's still not my seat. So anyways, I sit down on the chair and immediately stand up. The chair is broken. I switch it for a chair from another room in the house, so I am now sitting at the dining room table, not in my seat, in a mismatched chair. To boot, I had no napkin, glass or fork. I felt SO alienated. It's like I didn't belong there or no one wanted me there. So we begin eating and no one passed me any food. So I got potatoes, cause they were right in front of me. I stood up and got one piece of turkey and some peas. Well, okay my mother passed me the peas. But no carrots, no asparagus and worst of all NO stuffing! That's like the best part of the turkey, even though it originally isn't a part of the turkey.

Now, I'm feeling like super crap. I have a pounding headache and I'm feeling bad. So, I got to my room to be alone and take a nap. My dad comes and knocks on my door and asks me to come downstairs for coffee and cake. So, I sit down at the table and there is no coffee. So I get my french press out and makes some coffee for myself. I bring it into the room and people ask for some coffee. Now this french press is a one cupper. So I give two other people really small amounts of coffee, because that is all you get when you split it three ways. So my sibling asks for some coffee and I says there is none left and that's when I get chastised for not making coffee for everyone. I am such a bitch, especially when everyone requested tea! And now the cake.

A few weeks ago was my grandmother's birthday. We bought her a special order cake for her birthday, however my aunt also bought her a cake. So we are left with a cake. It's a chocolate hazelnut cake. It had a happy birthday grandma on it, however my mom wiped off her name and rewrote my name on it, however it looked stupid. So, she told me, I'm not going to put it on the cake because it looks ugly. And I agreed with her and said I wanted no mention of my birthday. So we sit down at the table and cut the cake. There is a chocolate on top of the cake (the only one) and my mother gives me the first piece and the chocolate and says "Angrygirl get's it because it's her birthday!" At which point someone boohs and someone else says "so?!?!"

So I'm not to happy. I actually feel like a bigger pile of crap then I did before. And the cake was CRAPTACULAR!!! Oh, it was the worst cake ever! Oh, and it's hard to make chocolate taste horrible for me but it did! I didn't even finish my slice of cake. Everyone else did and was raving about how great the cake was. Afterwards my mom and dad say that it waws a horrible cake. So, I'm not being a pooh-head. However, for two people that disliked the cake, they ate their entire big slice. Well, that was my craptacular Easter dinner. I have vowed never to go to another family dinner again. I don't need the grief or the stress. And you know what I have to say to the people that are mad at me for not going to dinner.

Whatever!!!

March 23, 2008

Happy Easter!

(Mina, my bunny)
Love,
angrygirl

March 21, 2008

Please add spineless to the list of adjectives that describes angrygirl...

OH!!!! WHY!!!! I'm trying to find out what I did wrong? I mean. Okay, I know I'm mad at 'friend' (who I saw today... and let's just say, I'm thinking of changing her name to chub... I know, that's mean!). And that's fine and all. However, I keep going through this weird pattern. I see her, or tranny or my boyfriend's brother at the gym, or even hear her name mentioned and I think it's SUPER funnie! Then give me about an hour or so, or at least when the adrenaline drops and I've begun digesting the meal I just ate after the gym and it gets SUPER sad! I mean! Like if I could continue laughing and shit, my life would be a Seinfeld espisode, that never had a series finale (Sigh, I can't be the only one that wishes for new Seinfeld espisodes!).

Actually, the series finale would be when I die right?!?! Which I'm gonna assume is quite a while from now... HOWEVER, my life feels more like... Hmm, no, not General Hospital. I ain't no doctor. Guiding Light? Nah... I don't live near a light house. Did they in that soap? I mean, why would they be called that if they didn't! Passions! Haha! No vertically challenged people or witches in this one... Haha, however if you want to remove the 'w' and replace it with a 'b' I know a few. The Bold and the Beautiful... hmmm, I don't think I'm beautiful. I'd go with cute. So, let's settle with The Young and the Restless. I'm young (physically yeah, mentally hell no!). I'm pretty restless too. Sigh, I don't want my life to be a soap opera/tradegy! Booh!

Well, again, I see the regulars at the gym. And I said to myself, as well as having Tinkerbell tell me, that I need to ask my boyfriend's brother if he told him about his ex. And I chickened out... again. I mean, I wanted to! And I had the perfect opportunity cause the whole Get Along Gang was there. My boyfriend's brother, tranny, 'friend', and an angrygirl. Oh, wait, Tinkerbell and Gym Bunny should be included in The Get Along Gang too. Not Esteban and Smiley. They're not involved. I think I just wanted to write Esteban. Hahah! I wish I could call him that to his face, but then it wouldn't be a secret would it. And again, I'm off track.

Well, so I chickened out again. However I really have resolved that I NEED to ask my boyfriend's brother. Hmm, I need a name for him. What was Batman's real name? Bruce Wayne. Yeah, that's his name now. I have resolved that I NEED to ask Bruce Wayne if he told my boyfriend about tranny. Yeah, and from there I don't know what will happen or what I will do. I do love flying by the seat of my pants... NOT!!!!

I'm gonna go find a rock to crawl under cause I'm just not feeling it today. I'll see you guys later.

"Get Along Gang, Get Along Gang! Each one's SO special in his own way!!!"
"GET UP with the Get Along Gang! GET UP!!!"

March 20, 2008

The First Day Of Spring!

Well, I always thought that the first day of spring was on March 21st every year. However, google says that it is today. And that's all good. And I actually questioned that it was today and not tomorrow. So I googled it. And it can either be on March 20th or 21st depending on the day the vernal equinox occurs. And so then I had to look up vernal equinox. Well, it's when the centre of the Sun spends nearly the same amount of time above and below the horizon at every location on Earth and night and day will be of nearly the same length. So! Apparently it's the first day of spring. And to celebrate I have posted the lyrics of a quite awesome song that I love, that is so appropriate for today.

The First Day Of Spring
by the Gandharvas

My friend
Don't just sit there and ruminate
With your navel to comtemplate
It's a beautiful day outside
Time's passing you by

Come on out
Don't just sit there catatonic
I'm feeling supersonic
A warm wind is sweeping by
The sun's full in the sky

And there's no way of knowing,
No way to know,
Know how long it'll last,
No way of knowing,
No way to know,
Know how long it'll last...

Come on out
Don't just sit there and decompose
Go throw on some summer clothes
I would enjoy your company
But please hurry

Cause there's no way of knowing,
No way to know,
Know how long it'll last,
No way of knowing,
No way to know,
Know how long it'll last
yeah...

My friend
It's time that you begin again
time that you begin again
time that you begin again
time that you begin yeah
you can't mean it(no way of knowing)
you can't mean it(no way to know)
you can't mean it(know how long it'll last)
you can't mean it(no way of knowing)
you can't mean it(no way to know)
you can't mean it(know how long it'll last)
you can't mean it(no way of knowing)
you can't mean it(no way to know)
you can't mean it(know how long it'll last)
you can't mean it(no way of knowing)
you can't mean it(no way to know)
you can't mean it(know how long it'll last)
you can't mean it(no way of knowing)
you can't mean it(no way to know)
you can't mean it(know how long it'll last)
no no no...

I have to go... I have a navel to contemplate!

Psst! Angrygirl is a coward! Pass it on!

Well, today I was at the gym and guess who I saw?!?! No actually, not her. No, not the other one either. It was my boyfriend's brother. I'm really going to have to update the cast again, cause he needs a name. So yeah, I saw him and we did the smile and wave thing. And Tinkerbell was with me at the gym and she pokes me and say "Now is your chance to ask him if he told your boyfriend about tranny!" And I was all, "You're right!!! I'll do it!" And then I saw he was talking to his friend and I was all... "Well, I don't want to interrupt his conversation. That's rude!" And I decided to ask him after class. So, after class comes and goes and he left the gym and I said nothing. Absolutely, freakin' nothing!

Yeah, so everyone that is a coward please raise your hand. Angrygirl, you can put your hand down, you have been accounted for by default. Oh, so sad! But it's okay. He probably forgot about someone so tranny-licious being at the gym. And there have been no fireworks from my boyfriend, so it's all good in the hood, mais non? But, I thought I would let you all know about my cowardice and that's about it.

I said it before and I'll say it again. I have to go contemplate my navel...

March 19, 2008

Thanks for the help Elizabeth Kübler-Ross!

Yeah, so, I had a little discussion with someone regarding a certain super-ass-0-holic that I know. And it actually stemmed from tranny being seen by my boyfriend's brother at the gym. I told just about everyone! And I have to admit that for quite a few days, that's all I could talk about. And I think several people were (for lack of a better word) disturbed with my so-called obsession. However, one person in particular cured me of what ails me!

Basically, I had to get down to why I was SO angry and mad at tranny. I mean, I only know of her what I have been told. Granted she asked to join our gym, however 'friend' sold tranny onto the gym and signed her up, not tranny. And the only reason she knew about the gym is because friend needed someone to replace me with cause she's a snot-faced-pooh-head!!!! Trust me, I could have written a lot worse than that. So, long story short, through the brillance and persistent nature of this person I finally got down to why I was SO upset.

It's because of 'friend.' Now, as a brief recap, tranny is my boyfriend's ex. And when she was reminiscing to 'friend' about the night she saw my boyfriend and I at the club, she said some untruths. And that pissed me off. However, someone played devil's advocate and said to me, if that happened to you would you like to admit that you got dumped? Especially several years after the incidient, when you think it's all in the past and that you will never see these people ever again, nor be reminded of them. Well, no, being dumped sucks! And it hurts. And then they said "Would you really expect anything less from her, than to down play what happened, and deny, Deny, DENY!!!!?" And it's true. I now understand that. Not 100% okay with it, but at least I can see it from a different view point. Which is good, right?!?!

So, we continued on with that stream of thought. And I then questioned why 'friend' would tell me what tranny said. I mean, I know that she's not a big fan of my boyfriend, and that's okay cause I think hers is a super-possessive-obsessive, psycho-hose-beast. I mean, there is a reason she's Speidi and I'm L.C.! And because of that small dislike, I don't know what else she could have said about my boyfriend. They possibly could have had a bashing session for angrygirl's boyfriend. But then again, maybe not.

However, let's get back to pondering why 'friend' told me what tranny said. Maybe she told me is as an impartial third party bystander. Maybe, subconsciously, she felt for tranny and sympathized with her (cause who can't sympatize with someone who's been dumped! And for all those that say they have never been rejected, you are liars. At one point or another you liked someone and they rejected you either directly or indirectly!). But all I could think about was "Why doesn't she believe tranny's story over mine!?!? I thought we were friends!" And that's when the waterworks started.

That was it. I thought we were friends. I'm mad cause the friendship is over. Especially since I realized now what a fucking jerk she is. And it's like someone died. And okay, it was our friendship that died, but regardless if there is no body that dies, there is still a loss. And I'm apparently in mourning, well experiencing grief. Yeah, I didn't know that. And then I was told that are stages to grief. There is a model by Elizabeth Kübler-Ross called the "Five Stages of Grief." And these stages can "apply to any form of catastrophic personal loss." So I went to wikipedia.com to find out what they are and guesstimate where I am within them. Do I have to do footnotes for quoting someone? I mean, I said it was from wikipedia.

The stages are:
Denial: The initial stage: "It can't be happening."
Anger: "Why me? It's not fair."
Bargaining: "Just let me live to see my children graduate."
Depression: "I'm so sad, why bother with anything?"
Acceptance: "It's going to be OK."

Hmm, I don't think I'm in the denial stage. I think denial was when I first started this blog cause I couldn't believe that my 'friend' possibly would possibly bring my boyfriend's ex to our gym. And neither did everyone else. I mean, who would do that?!?! But now I know that she's a dirt-bag princess! And I'm pretty fucking angry... hence the name! Maybe I was in anger when I started blogging. Hmmm? Anyways, I think I'm still in anger. Oh! I just talked to Blondie about the stages of grief and junk and she just said that she thinks I am currently transitioning between anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance.

Well!!! I can see that! I think she's a shit-face, however I know that I can't make her admit that she's wrong or make her apologize but part of me wishes that someone would sit her down and give her a good talking to! Maybe I'll hire one of those de-programmers that people get for their loved ones that join cults to not be in them anymore. Except it would be to teach her that she's a MORON! Or maybe not! And I have said a couple of times that I could care less, and why bother with it. But could that not be acceptance? Can you have acceptance with anger? I really wonder. Wasn't there a show called Wonder WHY?! Do I even have an attention span? What did they do in that show? It was a science show right? Or was that Bill Nye the Science Guy? Did I spell his last name right? And then there was Reading Rainbow with the guy on Star Trek, the Next Generation that had that visor. What was his name? Crap! I don't have one!!!

So! I guess I don't know where I am in grief stages. At least I know why who I really am angry at. And that I'm grieving. But, knowing is half the battle! I wish I had a Real American Hero! G.I. Joe! 'Member at then end of the show they would tell you not to do stupid stuff. Yeah, so do I! Is it sad that I watched a show for boys? I mean, I'm sure there was a girl stuffed in there for PC sake. Okay, I'm supposed to be talking about grief and instead I'm talking about childhood comics. Time to go!

I found this little tidbit at http://www.joeheadquarters.com/joeendings.shtml. Of all the ones I read, this one was the funniest. So you get it to end off this post.

Ripcord says: Maybe you stink at baseball because you need glasses. Having your eyes tested may clear things up. Don't avoid a problem. Meet it (and beat it).

Knowing IS half the battle.

March 15, 2008

Fog is GOOD!!!

Last night when I came home (I got dropped off) I glanced over at my mode of transportation. Normal, sure. However the windshield was all fogged up. And that's when I saw the tableux! Ooooh! What a slightly big, fancy, artistic word!

One night, Blondie and I went out. I drove her home and we proceeded to have a discussion while parked in her driveway. Well, we actually had several discussion, however only one discussion ended up on the windshield. I was going on about something or other regarding my mother and my sibling and we proceeded to "draw" out the reality of the situation. And then I added in pieces of a fantasy. Let's just say I was chasing someone with a 2x4 with a nail on the end of it and they were screaming for their Mommy!

Well, since the windshield was all fogged up last night, I saw the 'picture' that I drew! I instantly started laughing SO hard!!! Oh my goodness, it was like the funniest thing EVER!!!! What I really wanted to do is re-draw the picture and add it to the post, however... when I started to draw it in paint and realized if I commit it to another medium it will lose it's funnie! Part of the reason that it is SO funnie is because I can't go and look at it when I want to. Or even, accidently see it when browsing through my saved pictures.

It may sound weird, however, I must admit, I have a small habit of drawing pictures in paint. And they are VERY badly drawn! However, usually very funnie. I used to draw pictures for my friend Geisha all the time. Well, it was a once a month thing, to make us laugh. I would do it just cause it was funnie. And then I just stopped doing them. However, it was reinstated when Geisha went away on vacation. I missed her so I drew the funniest picture for her. Let's say it involved sushi and her as Geisha and the line from the movie Memoirs of a Geisha with a little bit of angry girl flair. "I want a life that is mine!!! Mmmm, unagi!" I have to pat myself on the back for that one... it was the FUNNIEST picture I ever drew. Actually, it's the second funniest, after the one I drew but destroyed. It was just for Geisha and I and it was SOOO funnie!! Damn those socio-political reasons that interfere with my funnie. Haha, it sounds like a case of 007 espionage. It SO wasn't that. It was just a sunny afternoon with some super great laughs that could only be shared and understood by Geisha and I. Sigh, good times that made great memories.

Okay, nice aside but back to the tableux. I won't draw the picture again. You see with the windshield, I actually forget that it is there. The windshield decides for me when I get to see it! So, all I can do is tell everyone how hard I laughed when I drew it and everytime I see it. Sorry, I'm being a bit of a tease, but I don't want to lose that funnie! Oh well! Maybe one day I'll draw a picture just for the blog.

But I gotta go! Stay tuned for the next post, it's gonna be about liars! And don't forget, you pass the Dutchie pon the LEFT handside!

March 11, 2008

A $400 saving... Actual Cost... My Life

SO! I just came back from the gym. Wanna guess who was there? Come on! Guess!!! Yes, there was a Tranny. No, no 'friend' wasn't present. However the kink in the armour was... my boyfriend's brother was also at the gym! Yeah, dude hasn't been at the gym in months and his membership expired. And actually he never came to the gym with his prior membership. And then he shows up today of all days! He was coming at night... and he just decides to show up. So, I see him and I look at Tinkerbell and say "I am SO dead!"

Why did they have to show up at the same time? I mean, I could have handled the Tranny showing up... but put my boyfriend's brother (who he is SUPER close with) in the mix & I fall apart. So, he stood behind her during the warm up and I noticed that he recognized her. And I really wanted to talk to him after the class, about the whole thing, however he bolted before I could get to him. Now these brother's are close and I KNOW with all my heart that he will tell my boyfriend that he saw Tranny at the gym. Now here is where I come in...

My boyfriend can either take that information and do nothing with it, or he will talk to me about it. He knows, I know what she looks like. I'm worried he will be all... "why didn't you tell me about this... blah, Blah, BLAH!" However I got some solid defense on this one. He said to me when we saw her out that he never wanted to have anything to do with her again. That and he told me that he doesn't want to hear about my argument with 'friend'. SO, that is all I can do about that.

And you know, if 'friend' and tranny hadn't got a total saving of $400, my life would not be on the line. I mean, my friendship was sold out to save them $400 on their gym memberships combined. And one little fucking class and it's gone to hell in a hand basket. However, I feel a lot better about it now. When it first happened I was all "My life is over!" However, now it's funnie! Which is good! I can handle this. And that's all I have to say about that.

Catch you on the flipside!

March 10, 2008

You know what everyone should do....

STOP PISSING ME OFF!!!

I have SO had it today for hearing other people's opinions about me! GO stick it! Please! Preferable in your anal cavity.

Alright, an angrygirl first, a complaint about my boyfriend. Although I have mentioned this before regarding friends not returning calls on a timely basis. Well, he get's it tonight! DON'T FUCKING CALL ME IF YOU HAVE NO INTENTION OF RETURNING MY CALL!

Here's the story. I was politely helping my mother and my boyfriend called. Unfortunately I wasn't able to answer his call. He did not leave a message. So about 20 minutes later I returned his call. I then call again, thirty minutes after that. Then I call again, an hour and 15 minutes after that. The last time call I left him a voicemail. Wanna know when he returned my call? Approximately 17 hours later! And the little fucker knew he was in trouble. And when he called me today he was super defensive. Cause he's expecting me to blast his ass. And I told him where to go, however I put it politely. I told him that I didn't appreciate waiting SO long for him to return my call. If he knew that he was leaving his phone at home then leave me a MESSAGE AND LET MW KNOW!!! Cause really people, it's not that FUCKING difficult.

And second of all if I get one more person telling me that I am SOOOOOOO sensitive and always upset... I'm gonna kick them in their goiter. And even if they don't have a goiter I'm gonna kick them where it would be. Did you know that a goiter is caused by an iodine deficiency. I did not know that. And it can also be called a struma. Oh dictionary.com, your wonders will never cease to amaze me. Yeah, I can be upset if I wanna be people! You have ABSOLUTELY no control over that. And you know what! People get upset all the time. It's a hard, cruel world, and everything ain't sunshine and posies people! I mean, can I be upset if my beloved pet dies? No? But if I lose someone can I cry about that? Oh, that's okay... but... there's a but? Oh, it can't be for that long. Bad/sad things happen all the time. Yes, I agree it is beneficial NOT to dwell on them, however I can get sad about it. I am human and I have emotions!!! And know what, everyone else has them too!

Anyways. I'm tired as fuck and I have a headache so I am leaving. And I will quote a rather rude person I know. I apologize in advance for this one... but I'm still angry.

Fuck you very much for today, World! Fuck you very much!

March 8, 2008

Life is tough, when you are living… in a snow globe?!?!

Hey Bitches!

Longtime no post! I missed ya’ll too! It’s been a long and I would like to think uneventful week. It’s snowing again. And I really wish I had a snowsuit, cause I would love to go outside and roll around in the snow right about now! It looks SO fluffy! However, the powers that be; aka The Parental Units; would pass me a shovel and kill my dreams of snow rolling for the sake of snow removal. So, I’m hiding out in my room. And I’m hungry… I guess I should eat my first meal of the day! Well, I missed breakfast, and kinda lunch, so I guess I’ll just have a super late lunch… later.

Ow! Typing whilst lying on your stomach is SEVERLY uncomfortable. (Angrygirl gets more comfortable) Ahh, that’s better.

So, a few posts ago, when I attempted being a good Samaritan, I thought a possible cause of anger was rudeness. Well, mother fuckers, angrygirl contemplated it and viola! Guess what the verdict is?!?!? Yeah, rudeness. And I know what you are thinking. “Duh, angrygirl! Of course it is!!!” However, if you think about it, it’s more of an annoyance. Someone cuts you off and it is rude, and then you are annoyed. However you are going to eventually forget about it. Unless you are one of those special cases where someone cuts you off and you immediately resort to road rage. However, unless you have a really good lawyer and you hurt someone, it’s just annoyance. Cause if you think about it, anger is on a sliding scale. It takes a bunch of stuff to get you up to ‘supreme annoyance, I need to hurt somebody’ mode.

And again, ya’ll are probably thinking, “Angrygirl, one case of a bad apple requiring a wheelchair, does not an angry girl make!” Well, it’s not just the one case. It’s a daily basis of cases. And I’m gonna spare everyone the list (and we all know I’m just dying to give you one) and just sum it up.

I’m going to start with a mean old bus driver when I was in grade school. I was a bus patroller (or is it monitor?). Yeah, I know, I was cool!!! Anyways, I was the one that sat in the front of the bus to make sure that the really little kiddies got off at their appropriate stop. And I got on the bus and my seat was occupied. I politely asked them to move and that’s when the bus driver piped up… “Would you just sit DOWN!!!” And I reply that I am bus monitor, I’m supposed to sit… “Well that’s just PEACHY!!! But I really don’t care! SIT DOWN OR GET OFF!!!” Now, I’m assuming that dude was well into his thirties, and granted he’d probably been hauling kids around all day, everyday, for a real long time; however to a twelve year old… Dude, just take a chill pill! See, this is what I mean.

I understand people have bad days, can be in pain, can have had something bad happen to them, but what will be the benefit of taking it out on someone else? There isn’t one, people! There isn’t!!!! I mean, the bus driver could have said instead “We are running late, and I appreciate that you take your duties seriously, however, we need to get moving, please take the closest seat available.” I mean, I knew that it wasn’t my regular bus driver!
And I kinda feel like a super geek now cause I just confessed that I was a bus patroller. (Blushing!)

Lets fast forward to the present. It happened just this FREAKIN’ morning. I am politely having a conversation with my dad and my mom interjects!!! Not about anything that I’m talking about either! She cuts in and just changes the subject. I didn’t yell, I let her finish what she was saying and when there was silence, I said that I thought she was extremely rude for interrupting me… and while saying my little spiel, she interjects AGAIN, with a “Fine! I’m SORRY!!!! FINISH YOUR STORY!!! GOD! JUST… Okay! Okay!!! OKAY!!!!”

Now, who in their right mind would think that that is sincere? Can I have a show of hands please?!?! Okay, one… Oh, wait! I’m sorry! Mother, your vote does not count! And I have a grand total of… ZERO! Even a person that is hearing impaired would notice the lack of eye contact, the gesturing and antics and would agree to the insincerity of it. And I just have to mention we (my parents and I) had just finished eating a lovely French toast breakfast that my mother asked me to make for her! And while I made the entire breakfast she bitched and complained about everything I was doing also.

And my whole point is, is that as we all grow older, people have limited manners, and even though they teach their children about manners, if you don’t practice what you preach, mother-fucker, one day you’re gonna to have to be peeled off the front end of an SVU cause you accidentally cut them off.

So, rudeness DOES make me very angry. And I think this rudeness stems from people being SO self-absorbed! I mean, my mother cut me off because she wasn’t listening to me, but thinking about something that could possibly affect her. The bus driver, it was was all about him. Oh no… I just had an angrygirl first… diagnosing another source of anger while writing about a source of anger. Okay, that will be ‘pursued’ in another post… SO, even if you don’t agree with someone’s opinion, let them speak. Don’t be a RUDE ass! I mean, that’s why we have freedom of speech!!! Cause EVERYONE deserves a chance! So, now that I have depressed the fuck out of myself by bringing the fact that it is a sad mother fucking world that we live in that’s chock-full-o-assholes, to my conscious mind, I guess I’m going to leave.

My dearest friends, alas, I fear we must part!

March 1, 2008

Who wants to go to Switzerland anyway?!?!?

Yeah! So! Wanna hear the fantasic-ness that happened to my life last night. Well, first The Traveller (Links sister, she finally has a name now) spilt red wine on the carpet last night. I cleaned it up, but it was still awkward. I have to double check for a stain today, but other than that it was more funny than sad. OH, and my mother just told me that I missed a spot when cleaning up the foot long red wine stain. Yeah, it's about a centimeter long. And that's what she finds. What a pooper-scooper. Anyways!!! And then I found out that Booty has been compromised.

Yes people, Booty, the Switzerland of my friends, has been inflatrated! Calm down, please proceed to the nearest desk and get underneath it! The luke-warm war has begun!

SO, MOTHER-FUCKING-BITCH-ASS-WHORE that is supposedly my 'best friend' told her "story" to Booty. And now Booty is FUCKING DEFENDING HER!!! And how do I know you ask, because Booty used her line. "Angrygirl, 'friend' was friends with your boyfriend ex's before we found out that she was your boyfriend's ex.

Know what! I've had it! We are re-writing the cast of characters people. RIGHT here! RIGHT now!!!! Please, stay tuned for what ex's new name will be. I'll give you a hint. Garbo came up with it.

Cast of Characters - The Good People
me - angrygirl (that's right mother-fuckers!!! you know it!!!)
boyfriend - he's my boyfriend, don't drag his ass into it!!!
Garbo - my friend from out of town (she fucking rocks!! And comes up with creative names for ass-o-holics!)
Blondie - my friend that is blond who supports my ass 100 & sixty thousand percent
Gym Bunny - works at my gym, consider her a friend
Tinkerbell - my friend at the gym
Curly - my friend with curly hair, I haven't talked about her yet, but she's super nice!

Cast of Characters - The Villans
Bitch-ass-whore, aka. friend - my supposed 'best friend' that brought my boyfriend's ex girlfriend to my gym
pre-op tranny prostitute - my boyfriend's ex girlfriend, also know as 'tranny' (Thanks Garbo!)

Cast of Characters - The Neutrals or Those that I Just Don't Want to Categorize because I am currently too angry (quelle surprise)
Link - the girl that introduced me to my boyfriend
The Traveller - Link's sister, also responsible for me meeting my boyfriend
Booty - my Switzerland friend, also friends with 'friend'
mother - my mother

Oh, a little aside about the name The Traveller. It's now her nick-name, however I picked that name based on a character in a Laurell K. Hamilton book. It was a super old vampire that could inhabit the bodies of other vampires. It was kinda cool. It was called Burnt Offerings. That's all I have to say about that.

SO, Booty has been compromised. I feel bad. I talked to Blondie on the phone until late at night after she asked if she could go to bed and she calmed me down. I feel bad, but she listened to me cry and rant. It was a pretty creative rant. Makes me wanna get some heavy artillery and shit, but apparently I'm not Anita Blake. Phht, character in a book only! Sure, fine.

A few days later...

I started this rant about two days ago and it has taken this long to hash everything out. Blondie is gonna get a present. However, we have to wait until I find one appropriate for her! I'm thinking s'mores. She likes those. So I just talked to her and she talked to Booty and hashed it all out for me. Turns out Booty did talk to 'friend' and she got told the whole story. She used her line "Friend's with her before we knew it was your boyfriend's ex." However, she did say that if it happened to her that she would be super mad. Booty even took it so far as to say "If it happened to 'friend' she would go ape-shit and crap all over angrygirl!" However, angrygirl would never do that people. Just selfish assholes do that to their supposed best friends. And then think that they were the ones that were wronged.

I was thinking of bringing (and when I say bringing, I mean pick up, drive to and from) 'friend's' ex-crush to a social event in the next few weeks. I would even pay for all of his drinks to have him hit on 'friend' all night long, in front of her boyfriend. Talk about putting a bunch of fireworks next to an open flame and a can of gasoline! This is the guy that took the milk for free and refused to buy the cow. And she was SO in love with him and bet you she still is! It would really show her how I felt when she brought tranny to the gym. However, that would not be letting the world right the wrong she has done. I believe in karma and I feel she gonna get her just desserts. Actually I think she already is.

However, the reason that I really won't do it is because she will not take that experience as a lesson. She will think that it was angrygirl's master plan to get back at her and that I was doing it just to hurt her, not teach a lesson. However, to be it would just be a lesson. And there would be a nice bonus if she got upset. But, I'm gonna let karma field this one. That's all I have to say about that.

Aloha bitches!

February 28, 2008

Could this be reason number 3?

Well, I have to say I got a gai-normous amount of feed back regarding 'wheelchair lady.' I have never seen so many people be both shocked and laughing histerically at the same time. I was thinking about how rude she was. She was rude! In the words of Stephaine Tanner from the tv showed that lied to me as a child and gave me a false-sense of how family life should be... "How RUDE!!!" But then I began remembering other rude instances in the past. And there have been a CHUNK! This will be complied via a list for everyone's reading pleasure.

Rude List
1) 'best friend' bringing my boyfriend's ex girlfriend to the gym! CAN I GET A "HELL YEAH" people?!?!? Now gimme a "Woh-Woh!" Hahah! I digress. My apologies.

2) wheelchair lady (that was just fucking RUDE, and therefore causing me to NEVER do another good deed in my life! and due to that she will have caused more rudeness because I will never do another good deed.

3) my sibling! Come on people! If you need a refresher, go back a couple posts. Making their significant other come and live in my house based on the fact that it's easier on them!!! Yeah! Nuff said.

4) my mother. She has developed a nice little habit if you will. And it is interrupting my conversations, asking for the punch line, a sentence before I am about to say the punch line. It is very annoying. I have a headache just thinking about it. There are several other instances, however that is the one that I am mentioning.

5) my aunt. She's really been pissing me off lately. I don't feel like going into detail, but I'll sum it up with this. I received a ring from my grandmother and she wants me to give it to her because she wants the precious and semi-precious stones in it and to melt it down into something else.

6) my sibling's significant other. Trust me, they have ass-o-holic tendencies! And I know, an example would prove this, but I just don't feel like typin' it up. SO DEAL bitches!!!

7) my old friend from second grade that knocked out my loose tooth in the middle of winter where it got lost in the snow and I never found it and I was upset because I thought the tooth fairy wouldn't come because there was no tooth to exchange for the money. And she told me I was being a baby for crying. It reminds me of that little girl that tried to console me when I fell in the mud and said "It's only mud! Don't cry." But then bawled her eyes out when she fell in the mud. Phhht! Sauce for the goose IS sauce for the gander. I'm betting she would have cried her ass off if I knocked her tooth out. Hey, that goes with my quote of "Don't dish it out, unless your gonna eat it too!"

8) My boyfriend's ex girlfriend who made the comment to my 'best friend' that when she saw my boyfriend and I out, and they saw each other for the first time since they broke up, that we looked stiff and uncomfortable together like we didn't belong together. Yeah, can someone be in a bit of denial that her ass got dumped. And it's not my fault that she looks like a pre-op tranny. Take it out of someone who gives a FUCK... bitch! Spread lies on my account. Oh, icing on the cake, said we looked "stiff" however every other instance of the night she could NOT remember because she was drunk. Yeah, but she can remember how we looked. I should have performed a sex act on my boyfriend that night in public. Wait, she probably would say that I looked uncomfortable and that my boyfriend looked like he wasn't enjoying it. Fuck! I wish she has nuts, cause I'd hoof her in them.

9) That person at Starbucks that stole my extra hot, non-fat, latte. And when I told him that he picked up my latte, he told me that I could have his latte. It wasn't a non-fat, extra hot, latte. It wasn't my latte and it's not like he drank from it or put anything in it. He had just picked it up. Why? Why would he do that? Why Jebus, why?!?! Why was he so rude?!?!

Great, now I'm crying! My latte. It would have been delicious! And I didn't get. He's a crust-o-butt!!!

10) What am I talking about? I know, the latte, but why? Oh yeah! Rudeness.

Well, I think that there are several prime examples listed. Sufficient evidence I would say. So yeah, rudeness. Rudeness makes me angry. It could be a cause of my anger, however I'm kinda tired so I'm gonna dwell on this topic at a later date. My apologies if you feel I am being rude by not finishing my topic. However I do promise that I will at a later date.

K, I gots to go "Rolling with my homies!"

February 26, 2008

I'm NOT good at being a Good Samaritan!

Now, I think random acts of kindness are great things! I really do! I wish that I could do them more often. I think that it is EXTREMELY difficult due to the type of world we live in. There is a lot of scepticism and mistrust. Which is unfortunate. However, today's incident, I have no idea what happened! I mean, there was trust, no scepticism, and even thoughtfulness on my behalf, however... Can you be a BAD good Samaritan?

First of all, I wasn't sure how to spell 'Samaritan'. I accidentally added an extra 'i'. Anyways, everyone knows the story of the 'Good Samaritan'. I double check all my spelling on dictionary.com. I truly thought that the first definition would have been around the likes of "a person that helps those in distress no matter what" or something like that. Well, the first definition was actually "an inhabitant of Samaria". I totally didn't think that the reason they were called the good 'Samaritan' was cause they were from Samaria. Maybe I need to brush up on my bible verses. Well, shows you what I know! SO! Back to the story.

Today I went to the doctor. The doctor's appointment was in a medical building that had wheelchairs avaliable to the various patients. Well, as I was walking out of the building after my appointment, I saw a woman. Actually we made eye contact. She then shouts out to me "I need a wheelchair! Is there one there? Can you bring me a wheelchair?" Well, I checked in the immediate vicinity and there wasn't one. I went back outside and she had walked a bit further and I walked up to her and said that there were no wheelchairs available. I then offered her my help to get to where she was going. Her first response is "You can't help me! You're pregnant!!!"

The thing I am about to write is just one of the many reasons why I think I am a bad good samaritan. I ain't FAT! I'm not a super-skinny anorexic model, no. Yeah, I do have curves, but I ain't fat! And I'm sorry! It's winter and I'm wearing a coat. A WINTER coat in fact. Maybe she would have know that I wasn't pregnant if I wore my coat like she does. Wide open in the middle of the winter! However, I opt for warmth over looking 'unpregnant'! I know, I am SO irrational.

SO, I inform her that I am not pregnant and that I can help her. She accepts my help and I begin walking her inside. I actually insisted that she could lean on me as much as she needed too. Her reply was "You're a woman, you aren't strong enough!" OKAY! So, that was insult number two! If I'm not strong enough to help you, then why did you accept my help?!?! I tell her that I am competent enough to hold her weight and that I do lift weights, so I have 'some' strength. Her reply is "Really?" And I got a look! I'm sorry! There is nothing wrong with women working out with weights! Lots of people do, and some of them are women!!! That is insult number three! Anyway!

We proceed into the building and we get through the doors and she says "I need a wheelchair! See if there is a wheelchair around here!" So I see someone who works in the building and ask if there are wheelchairs. They reply that they do have wheelchairs for people to use however there are none currently available as people are free to take them and do not need to return them to where they got them. I then ask if there is someone who can assist the woman to where she needs to go. There is NO one available. I return to the woman and say there aren't any, however I can help her get to where she is going. She then starts a rant about how she is late for her appointment and that if she doesn't get a wheelchair she won't get there on time and they will not let her into her appointment and then she will have to come back again on a later date.

I cut her off and say that I will help her get there regardless and that they will probably not be angry with her since she is having mobility problems. I somehow get her to resume walking with me and ask her where she needs to go. She exclaims "The third floor! I need to be on the third floor for my x-ray!" Well I then go back to the person that I asked for the wheelchair and double checked what office we needed to go to. Well, the woman says that x-rays are done on the first floor. So I walk back to the woman and start her moving and tell her that it is on the first floor. She exclaims "But the woman on the phone told me that it's on the third floor! You are wrong!" I reply, saying that x-rays are taken on the first floor. She then pulls out her appointment card. Well, doesn't it have the office name and unit number on it. If someone is helping you and you aren't sure of where you are going and you do have it written down... really people is the end of that sentence NOT obvious? Uhh, insult number four.

So we have to walk to the elevators. Well, it is a bit of a trek. I could have taken her to the closer elevators however I took her to the ones farther away, so if she had to walk along on the third floor it would be a shorter walk. I thought I was being nice. As we are walking to the elevators she exclaims "I need a wheelchair! You HAVE to get me a wheelchair!" And she wants me to go back to the poor innocent woman that I talked to before and yell at her for the 'lack of wheelchairs'! I told her that I would help her get to where she wanted to be, however that is it. So, we resume walking. She then sees a chair and sits down and explains "I'm not going to make it if you're not going to get me a wheelchair! There is no point, I'm going to miss the appointment! Just leave!" I offer her my cell phone to call the office and say that she is having a lot of trouble and that she will be there shortly. Her reply, "I ALREADY CALLED THEM!!!" Those weren't all insults, but they all can be categorized as rudeness. So that technically instant number five!

Okay, at this point, I'm really starting to lose my patience. And oh yes! It's gets better. She sees a wheelchair and tells me to go get it for her. I look at the wheelchair and it's got an oxygen tank attached to it and it doesn't look like the wheelchairs that they offer. Granted the person was not sitting in the chair, but on a bench next to it, however it wasn't able to be borrowed. I tell her that it looks like it is someones personal chair and that we can't borrow it. Her reply, "NO! It's NOT hers! She can't hog the chair if it's not hers!" I explain that there is an oxygen tank on it and she shuts up! SIX!!!

At this point, I've had it. It sounds bad, but the lady was not making it easy on me. And I'm not saying that she needs to be overly grateful, gush praise over me, and offer me money for my kindness, but don't yell at me! And I understand she is probably in pain, however, I think there was a bit of messenger shooting at this point. So I tell her the elevator is not that far. If we get to the elevator we will get to the office quickly. She stands up, I grab her by the elbow and hand and start walking. We get to the elevator and we're waiting for it to open. There are a couple people also waiting for the elevator and she exclaims "Did anyone push the button?!?! What is taking SO long?!?!" And of course, I'm standing with her, and everyone looks at me. So the doors open and she is off and charging. So we cut a few people off getting in. Ehem! Seven and eight! There was one woman that got into the elevator before her and she walks in and pushes that woman. She didn't push her on purpose, she did need assistand standing, but who gets the talking too? Oh yeah! Me! I get an "Excuuuuuse ME!" I apologize and say that she didn't mean to be rude, and that she is having trouble standing, blah, blah, blah! And I get an eye rolling in return.

And you think it would be over by this point cause she's in the elevator. NO! That would just be TOO easy! I'm trying to get off the elevator and a man walks in and blocks the door and says "I need floor three! Are we going to floor three?!?!" I'm ready to start screaming at this point and I can't be stuck in this elevator for ONE more second. So the doors are closing and I throw my arm out to open the doors. People show out "Excuse me! We are trying to go up!" And I bolt! I couldn't take it anymore. And I'm not even sure if the woman said thank you. And I don't even care! And on second thought, she did drive herself to the appointment. And she walked from the parking lot. People with severe mobility problems as such as she was claiming, wouldn't they have some form of assistance already? Like a walker, a cane or there OWN wheelchair!?!? I'm just saying!

I can't believe helping others has upset me SO much! That and it was SO difficult! I never want to help another person, ever again. Wait, strike that, I never want to help another stranger. Hmmm, wait, I think I'm going to change that back to anyone! I'm not going to put that in stone, but I'm going to think about it. So, based on my experience and reaction I now deem myself a bad good Samaritan. It's offical.

Ta ta for now!!!