December 26, 2008

Of Woe Is Me!

Well, I said it once and I'll say it again. The holidays are the most depressing time of year. I don't know if it's the fact that the year is ending and everyone has this rush to right every wrong, or even better (and in my case) wrong every right, but it usually ends up making my life suckier. I know that's not a word, but when has it stopped me.


If lies make baby jebus cry, then what does treachery do to the poor thing? Well, since everyone is righting wrongs (or in my case vise versa, which might I add as an aside is SO cool to say!) maybe I should do the same. Hmm, wrongs I can right... let's think... and we all know what that means... oh yeah, lists!

1) Super Douche-bag 'friend': let's just not go there. Honestly, that wrong is so wrong it can't be fixed by me (although, if she ACTUALLY stepped up to the plate and did it, I'm sure it could be righted). Well that ends that one.


2) My sibling: As an intelligent person once said (although I think someone would disagree) "Trust is like a bank account. It takes a long time to build it up, just like money, but seconds to blow it away." And that is what we have in this case. My mother is constantly on us to be friends again, but how can you be friends if that person says to you: "The only thing that we have in common is blood. We aren't friends and we never were." And therefore I am not their friend and yet, my sibling blames me for the lack of relationship. And says that it is my fault. And due to this I believe we have another wrong that can't be righted. Oh, it can't be righted on my side because I don't trust them, and they have done nothing to earn my trust.


3) My mother: Oh, she always has a place on every one of my list and... I'm sorry. Blogger has this thing that lists who is tracking/following you and I saw that I have one follower (which I find weird as I have given SO few people this address) and I need to check it out. I know, curiousity killed the cat, but that's the beauty of blogging. I can save stuff and come back later. I'll be right back, although to everyone else, they technically never knew I left, except because I wrote it.

I'm back. Wow, the relief. I have no idea who that person is or why they added me, but that's cool. Neat blog too. I'm flattered (even though it's probably a mistake). Okay, where was I? Oh yeah, the list...

ehem!

3) My mother (continued): Now, she wrote a flowery, emotional letter to my sibling and I which I had to open with my sibling, as the car was idling and I was seconds from leaving. I was delayed entire seconds! Got some money out of it, but that's moot. Don't write letters to people on "special" days! Save it for any other boring day. Holidays and birthdays and events are not the time for the airing of grievances people. Take note for future reference please.

Anyways, yep, he's getting tagged now.

4) My boyfriend: So rarely talked about in the first place, except when cases of extreme anger occur due to childish and inane behaviour by himself or others (*cough*ex-friend!). HIS sibling got engaged and wow did my face get rubbed in it yesterday. I didn't have to get engaged to show up at family events, nor did I need an engagement to START TALKING TO PEOPLE!!! And by gum, if you start calling her the name I call her just cause you got engaged... to the moon baby! And by the way, you guys got engaged cause your parents made it happen! They said "it was a lot early than I wanted!" If your preggers too... well congratulations, that's worse than a shot gun marriage.

Yes, I'm a bit upset by this. There is no wrong on their behalf to right too. It's because I'm upset. Esp. when his sibling is younger than us and they have been going out for the same amount of time as us. And this is then blown out of the water with several more times the amount of tnt because I'm immobile (is that spelt with two 'm's?). If I had the ability to leave the house of my own accord and without hurting myself severely, trust me, this wouldn't get me so riled.

And now I'm tired. The air of grievances is over for now. Although I think I wrote about this before. Sounds like something I would do... sigh.

Don't forget to spay or neuter your pet people!

December 11, 2008

Friends...

Interesting title for a post. Seeing as how I have NO friends. They are actually all gone. Well, I have Curls and Blondie. I do, however everyone else is gone. And all because of fucking retarded "best friend" and how she became friends with tranny. Well, Garbo isn't gone because of her. At least I don't think. She just disappeared. I haven't spoken to her since October. And I figure she doesn't want to talk to me because she hasn't contacted me either, after all those times I tried to get in touch with her. And maybe she still wants to be my friend, but after not talking to each other for two months, I doubt that the first contact would be appreciated by my cry of help.

I'm realizing that I have no friends now because I having a problem and I have no one to talk to about it. I can't even talk to my aunts because they are in a different time zone. Granted, when this past year began I didn't think that I would have to get rid of "best friend" let alone a couple others. Heck, I got rid of a sibling a few years back, I should have seen the 'friend dump' coming! Spring cleaning in angrygirl's closet of relationships has come early!!!!

Well, the whole problem is that my switzerland of friends, Booty, is having a party and she didn't invite me. But she invited everyone else. She forgot the "don't tell angrygirl" clause though. I actually was giving her the benefit of the doubt and thinking that she hadn't invited me yet. I knew about the invite e-mail she sent to everyone about the party and that she planned on serving lasagna, caesar salad and potato wedges. And then I received this e-mail from her. Please note the poor grammar in the second sentence (Sorry, I'll take anything I can get right now!):

How are you? I’m just at work here its freakin BUSY!! Would you please send me the recipe/instructions on that lasagna we made together this past summer? I was hoping to make it for my family again as we all agreed it was the best one EVER!

Now, I have NEVER claimed to be a geinius! But I am NOT an idiot! I can put two and two together, and it EQUALS FOUR mother fuckers!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well, that's what's got me over the edge today! Don't ask me for a recipe to feed people at a party I'm not invited to!!! I'm sorry, it ain't for your family! Odds are 'best friend' invited Tranny-bitch and they are all going to have a party and laugh it up about me!!!! Fuck that shit!

As my greatest adviceologist, 50 cent says, You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, and if you gotta glass jaw, you should watch your mouth, cause I'll break yo face! I need to break someones face. I really think that would help me out just about now! My boyfriend doesn't think it will do anything, but I disagree! I saw a shirt at a store and I really wish they had it in my size (sorry, I can't wear an xs). It said, "Nothing Satisfies the Anger." It's so fucking true! It's been a year and I'm still angry about what a backstabbing bitch I was friends with! And just for clarification!!!! I WAS A FUCKING CHAUFFEUR you fucking idiot!!!!!!!!!!!! That's what you are called when you drive someones SUPER fat ass around all the time! Go eat a cookie!

Since he said it so eloquently in the song...

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, and if you gotta glass jaw, you should watch your mouth, cause I'll break yo face!