A few nights ago, I had the super weirdest dream EVER! I mean... this one takes the cake, runs with it... and keeps running, until it's out of this world!
So, my friend Booty comes over to my house, with no other than "friend." We are hanging out, and Booty turns to me and says: "Wanna party?" Naturally, I do. So we get in my car, which is a jeep. And we drive out to the country. There are all these trees and dirty lined roads. So, we park the car and start walking (did I say that we were all dressed up in party outfits and super high heels?). Then there are all these animals at the side of the dirt road and we start taking pictures. So there are giraffes, zebra, and I think it was a playtapus, but it was HUGE! Like the size of an elephant.
So, then I see two horses together and I run over to take pictures of them. And then I see Posh Spice, with some woman. I try to take pictures but my camera isn't working. They are all dressed up too, and wearing these like super fancy hats that aren't really hats, but decorate their heads. So, the camera won't work, so I don't get any pictures of her, even though they posed for them. And then Posh Spice and her friend walk off to this church that's down this dirt road that is lined with all these animals.
So, we all hop back into my jeep and head to a club. And Booty boyfriend is there with all his friends, and Link`s sister, Curls, Blondie and a bunch of other people and I start showing the pictures on my camera. So, everything starts fast-forwarding. The partying and people that is, and it then slows down and returns to regular speed the next day.
Now, as if that was not strange enough. I then wake up in the back of my jeep the next day (still in my party dress) in a parking lot of Costco. And of course the jeep is all open (like no roof, or doors or windows) and I see this girl that I went to school with and she looks exactly the same, and I pretend I don't see her and try to act like I am asleep. And she says "Hi angrygirl! Looking good!!!" The parking lot is also deserted, there is like only my jeep and her car, and the girl leaves. So then I get out of the jeep and look down at myself and I'm still in the same outfit as the night before. Booty is passed out asleep in the front seat of the jeep wearing sunglasses and her party dress. And I could taste that I had morning breath in the dream. And so I go into Costco to buy mouthwash, leaving Booty alone and asleep in the jeep that is fully open!
And that is my dream! So, the morale of the story is... oral hygiene is very important. I'm really dedicated to fighting bad breath! Sorry Booty, next time I'll lock the jeep up! And zip up the hood and stuff.
Sweet dreams,
angrygirl
Ps. Next post maybe I will write about my other dream about the red velvet cake. Mmm, cake.
January 30, 2009
January 15, 2009
Fight the Real Enemy II
Yes, it's another facebook rant! Yes, I need a hobby. But heck. I had surgery, and my ass is pretty much glued to the couch, so the only way I can 'travel' is via the internet.
Well, Curls came over to visit me today. And brought some Thai food! Yummie! And we were just hanging out, and surfing the internet. DO people still say that, 'surfing the net'??? And we went on to facebook. My boyfriend is one of her contacts so I looked at his 'page.' Is it called a page? I have no idea. Or maybe it is his wall. Anyways, I see all these girls on it and blah, blah, blah. And well, they are just saying Happy Birthday to him, but still, who are these girls? Well, Curls wouldn't let me look at his page with her there, but left it open so I could look at it after she left. She did tell me not to get jealous and in my defence, I didn't. Okay, while she was with me I did, but afterwards, I wasn't. Seriously. And here is why.
I started looking through my 'friend's' wall. And then the contacts. Well I figured out that 'friend' was my boyfriend's contact before she started hanging around the 'tranny' and that there probably would have been an indication that they are friends. So, he probably knows. As I already suspected. But then I got snoppy and looked at her friends listing and noticed that the 'tranny' is not present. I find that interesting. But I also think, good job, ruin our friendship for someone you aren't friends with anymore. And then I say, oh well. C'est la vie! And I can't and won't do anything about it.
Well, I should add that I couldn't remember the tranny's name, but that it was in an e-mail that 'friend' sent me, when she tried to 'repair' our friendship. I'm not going back there but then I found the name, but not before I read this one sentence. It said that she didn't call me back when all that stuff initially went down, but called Booty and Blondie because they kept on calling her over and over. And I didn't. I called her three times if I recall and got pissed on the third day and stopped calling. I called Blondie to double check this, but I remember her saying she called her once and that was it.
And long story short, I shouldn't be rehashing this. There is no point and nothing will come of it. So, why and I'm writing about it. Because I want to say my piece and then forget it.
Get it? Got it? Good!!!
Well, Curls came over to visit me today. And brought some Thai food! Yummie! And we were just hanging out, and surfing the internet. DO people still say that, 'surfing the net'??? And we went on to facebook. My boyfriend is one of her contacts so I looked at his 'page.' Is it called a page? I have no idea. Or maybe it is his wall. Anyways, I see all these girls on it and blah, blah, blah. And well, they are just saying Happy Birthday to him, but still, who are these girls? Well, Curls wouldn't let me look at his page with her there, but left it open so I could look at it after she left. She did tell me not to get jealous and in my defence, I didn't. Okay, while she was with me I did, but afterwards, I wasn't. Seriously. And here is why.
I started looking through my 'friend's' wall. And then the contacts. Well I figured out that 'friend' was my boyfriend's contact before she started hanging around the 'tranny' and that there probably would have been an indication that they are friends. So, he probably knows. As I already suspected. But then I got snoppy and looked at her friends listing and noticed that the 'tranny' is not present. I find that interesting. But I also think, good job, ruin our friendship for someone you aren't friends with anymore. And then I say, oh well. C'est la vie! And I can't and won't do anything about it.
Well, I should add that I couldn't remember the tranny's name, but that it was in an e-mail that 'friend' sent me, when she tried to 'repair' our friendship. I'm not going back there but then I found the name, but not before I read this one sentence. It said that she didn't call me back when all that stuff initially went down, but called Booty and Blondie because they kept on calling her over and over. And I didn't. I called her three times if I recall and got pissed on the third day and stopped calling. I called Blondie to double check this, but I remember her saying she called her once and that was it.
And long story short, I shouldn't be rehashing this. There is no point and nothing will come of it. So, why and I'm writing about it. Because I want to say my piece and then forget it.
Get it? Got it? Good!!!
January 14, 2009
It's All Good!
The stitches are out! But it still hurts. Oh well! It will take a bit of time to feel better but at least I can walk now! The Doctor gave me the green light!
I gotta go find some ice!
Ice, ice baby!
I gotta go find some ice!
Ice, ice baby!
January 9, 2009
January 4, 2009
Weirdness
I know that this sounds weird but for the past week I have been repeating a phrase in my head. It's driving me crazy but I keep saying it over and over again. The best part is, I have no idea why. I don't recall reading about it, or hearing it but for some reason I keep saying "Mount Kilimanjaro" over and over again to myself.
Mount Kilimanjaro. I knew nothing about it until I read up on it in wikipedia. It is an inactive stratovolanco and the highest point in Africa. And according to wikipedia 'the summit of Kilimanjaro is covered by a GSM mobile phone network, and was previously the highest point in the world with mobile phone service.' Whatever that means. And now I have shared Mount Kilimanjaro with you. I hope it gets stuck in your head now.
Mount Kilimanjaro.
Mount Kilimanjaro. I knew nothing about it until I read up on it in wikipedia. It is an inactive stratovolanco and the highest point in Africa. And according to wikipedia 'the summit of Kilimanjaro is covered by a GSM mobile phone network, and was previously the highest point in the world with mobile phone service.' Whatever that means. And now I have shared Mount Kilimanjaro with you. I hope it gets stuck in your head now.
Mount Kilimanjaro.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
